PRESIDENT

sp3

Prof. Dr. Kamarulzaman Ibrahim
School of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science & Technology
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
ISM E-mail: president@instatmy.org.my
Personal E-mail: kamarulz@ukm.edu.my

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

sp3

Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
Universiti Putra Malaysia
ISM E-mail: deputy@instatmy.org.my
Personal E-mail: habshah@.upm.edu.my

ADVISOR

sp3

Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz Jemain
School of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science & Technology
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: aaj@ukm.edu.my

HONORARY SECETERY

sp3

Dr. Nurulkamal Masseran
School of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science & Technology
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: kamalmsn@ukm.edu.my

HONORARY TREASURER

sp3

Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghapor Hussin
Department of Defence Science
Faculty of Defence Science and Technology
Universiti Pertahanan Malaysia
ISM E-mail: abdulghapor@gmail.com
Personal E-mail: ghapor@upnm.edu.my

DEPUTY HONORARY SECRETARY

sp3

Dr. Mohd Safie Mustafa
Department of Mathematical
Faculty of Science
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Personal E-mail: mshafie@upm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof Dr. Yong Zulina Zubairi
Mathematics Divisions
Center For Foundation Studies
Universiti Malaya
Personal E-mail: yzulina@um.edu.my

Dr. Norshahida Shaadan
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Teknologi Mara, Shah Alam
Personal E-mail: shahida@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadhilah Yusof
Mathematics Department
Faculty of Science
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Personal E-mail: fadhilahy@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Rashid Ab Hamid
Science Program
Faculty of Industrial Science & Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Personal E-mail: rashid@ump.edu.my

Mr. Toh Hock Chai
Department of Statistical Service
Bank Negara Malaysia
Personal E-mail: hctoh@bnm.gov.my

Dr. Uzir Mahidin
Services Statistics Division
Department of Statistics Malaysia
Personal E-mail: uzir@stats.gov.my

Pn. Zima Mazfahani Mazlan
Department of Statistical Service
Bank Negara Malaysia
Personal E-mail: zima@bnm.gov.my

Mr. Zainuddin Ahmad
Services Statistics Division
Department of Statistics Malaysia
Personal E-mail: zainuddinahmd@moh.gov.my

Pn. Mazreha Ya’zkub
Services Statistics Division
Department of Statistics Malaysia
Personal E-mail: mazreha@stats.gov.my