ADVISOR

Mr. Toh Hock Chai
Previously with Bank Negara Malaysia
Personal E-mail: hctoh28@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Azami Zaharim
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: azami.zaharim@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Kamarulzaman Ibrahim
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: kamarulz@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghapor Hussin
Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Personal E-mail: ghapor@upnm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Noor Akma Ibrahim
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Personal E-mail: nakma@upm.edu.my

PRESIDENT

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed
Universiti Malaya
Personal E-mail: imohamed@um.edu.my

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Prof. Dr. Habshah Midi
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Personal E-mail: habshahmidi@gmail.com

HONORARY SECRETARY

Dr. Adriana Irawati Nur Ibrahim
Universiti Malaya
Personal E-mail: adrianaibrahim@um.edu.my

HONORARY TREASURER

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Zawiah Wan Zin
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: w_zawiah@ukm.edu.my

COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020 – 2022

Prof. Dr. Yong Zulina Zubairi
Universiti Malaya
Personal E-mail: yzulina@um.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arifah Bahar
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Personal E-mail: arifahbahar@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Liong Chong Yeu
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: Lg@ukm.edu.my

Dr. Norli Anida Abdullah
Universiti Malaya
Personal E-mail: norlie@um.edu.my

Dr. Shariffah Suhaila Syed Jamaludin
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Personal E-mail: suhailasj@utm.my

Dr. Norhaiza Ahmad
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Personal E-mail: norhaiza@utm.my

PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES COUNCIL MEMBER

Pn. Riyanti Saari
Department of Statistics Malaysia
Personal E-mail: riyanti@dosm.gov.my

En. Mohamad Akmal Mohamad Asri
Department of Statistics Malaysia
Personal E-mail: akmal.asri@dosm.gov.my

En. Azmi Ali
Department of Statistics Malaysia
Personal E-mail: azmi_ali@dosm.gov.my

Pn. Ong Li Ming
Permanent Council Member
Personal E-mail: Onglm@bnm.gov.my

Pn. Zima Mazfahani Mazlan
Permanent Council Member
Personal E-mail: zima@bnm.gov.my

ISM COMMITTEE MEMBER 2020 – 2022

AUDITOR 1
Dr. Kamal Maseran
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Personal E-mail: kamalmsn@ukm.edu.my

AUDITOR 2
Dr. Mohd Shafie Mustafa
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Personal E-mail: shafie@upm.edu.my

ELECTION OFFICER
Dr. Roslinazairimah Zakaria
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Personal E-mail: roslinazairimah@ump.edu.my